Management

 Schatz Alexander

DI (FH) Alexander Schatz, MSc 

Geschäftsführer

a.schatz@dawi.at

0512/ 5026161

Vertriebsinnendienst / Faktura

 

Silvia Kröll

Vertriebsinnendienst

s.kroell@dawi.at

0512/ 5026161

Steinlechner Julia

Julia Steinlechner

Vertriebsinnendienst

j.steinlechner@dawi.at

0512/ 5026162

Reiser Heidemarie 

Heidemarie Reiser

Faktura

h.reiser@dawi.at

0512/ 5026169

Technik / Vertrieb

Kolland_Hermann_120x160 

Hermann Kolland

Technischer Leiter

h.kolland@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00

Meixner_Andreas_120x160 

Andreas Meixner

Vertriebsleitung Außendienst

a.meixner@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00

 

Martin Erler

Vertrieb

m.erler@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00

Georg Stoffaneller

Sanierungsberater

g.stoffaneller@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00

Disposition

 

Andrea Annewanter

Disposition

dispo@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00

Johann Geißler

Disposition

dispo@dawi.at

0800 24 00 00